Working Together Is Success.

Prospera Board of Directors

A nineteen-member Board of Directors governs PROSPERA to ensure advancement of our mission to provide service-oriented, quality housing. Each property has a designated five-member board that includes two residents, so they can participate in the decision-making processes directly affecting their community and provide a voice for their neighbors.


Carole Bufler
Gloria Flores
Charles Glenn
Reatha Mae Gooden
Anita Remerowski, M.D.
Dadiri Jama
Lamont Taylor
Alicia Thomas, Ph.D.
Rafael I. Torres


Chair– Darrell Deming
Secretary – Angela Salinas
Assistant Secretary – Nancy Hard
Treasurer – Perry Deckard

Non-Voting Director, Member

Gilbert M. Piette

Emeritus Status Member

Ernestine Trujillo
Joan Cortinas

Print Friendly, PDF & Email